With default placeholder

faq image


Frequently asked questions

Amity College is a multi-campus, non-denominational K-12 school with three campuses at Prestons (K-12), Auburn (K-6) and Illawarra (K-12). A fourth campus will be opening in 2024 at Leppington, which will also eventually be a K-12 campus.

your journey
starts here...


In the spirit of reconciliation Amity acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.

ABN 72 166 175 202 / CRICOS Code: 03404M

2023, Amity College. Develeped by Amity ICT with React/Next